top of page
LOWRES_00000007339_Nassfeld_Winter_105_2016_ZUPANC_copyright-Daniel-Zupanc-Mobil-0676-9365
Schifahren 2_edited.jpg
LOWRES_00000006663_Freeride-Skifahren-Nassfeld-Kaernten-Oesterreich-02-1280x855_tinefoto-c

Ski joy

Family skiing holidays, skiing in the sun in spring, freeriding, snowboarding...everything is possible in the southernmost top 10   Nassfeld ski area  of the Alps. It is  a 100% guarantee of snow, Alpe-Adria cuisine in the huts and counted 850 hours of sunshine in winter!

  • 110 kilometers of pistes for families and experienced skiers.

  • 30 modern mountain railways and lifts

  • 3 additional small family ski areas in Weissbriach, Kötschach-Mauthen and on Lake Weissensee

  • Ski shuttle from the accommodation to the Millenium cable car

  • Ski rental 

  • Panoramic views from Nassfeld to the Julian Alps!

Winter sports joy

Snow-capped peaks, sun and blue skies...what to do?

A ski tour to enjoy the panorama or a snowshoe hike, which you can also do at night under the starry sky. Or a leisurely toboggan ride with culinary delights in a hut. If you are a friend of ice skating, the neighboring ice rink or the ice paradise Weissensee is ideal.

For Nordic fans there are plenty of beautifully groomed cross-country ski runs in the valley. We take a horse-drawn sleigh ride on the lake with grandma and after all that activity and lots of oxygen, we deserve a hearty, rich, hearty dinner!

LOWRES_00000000665_Langlaufen_Stefan-Valthe.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
LOWRES_00000007339_Nassfeld_Winter_105_2016_ZUPANC_copyright-Daniel-Zupanc-Mobil-0676-9365
Schifahren 2_edited.jpg
LOWRES_00000006663_Freeride-Skifahren-Nassfeld-Kaernten-Oesterreich-02-1280x855_tinefoto-c

Skifreude

Familienskiurlaub, Sonnenskilauf im Frühjahr, Freeriden, Boarden...alles möglich im südlichsten Top 10   Nassfeld Skigebiet  der Alpen. Es ist  eine 100 %ige Schneesicherheit, Alpe-Adria Kulinarik auf den Hütten und gezählte 850 Sonnenstunden im Winter!

  • 110 Pistenkilometer für Familienabfahrten und geübte Pistenflitzer.

  • 30 moderne Bergbahnen und Lifte

  • zusätzlich 3 kleine Familienskigebiete in Weissbriach, Kötschach-Mauthen und am Weissensee

  • Skishuttle von der Unterkunft zur Milleniumsbahn

  • Skiverleih 

  • Panoramablick am Nassfeld bis zu den Julischen Alpen!

Wintersportfreude

Schneebedeckte Gipfel, Sonne und blauer Himmel...was tun?

Eine Skitour, um das Panorama zu genießen oder eine Schneeschuhwanderung, die man aber auch in der Nacht unter dem Sternenhimmel machen kann. Oder gemütlich eine Rodelpartie mit Kulinarikgenuss auf einer Hütte. Wenn man ein Freund des Eislaufs ist, bietet sich der benachbarte Eislaufplatz oder das Eisparadies Weissensee.

Für nordische Fans gibt es genügend herrlich gespurte Loipenkilometer im Tal. Mit der Oma machen wir eine Pferdekutschenfahrt auf dem See und nach der ganzen Aktivität und dem vielen Sauerstoff haben wir uns ein deftiges, reichhaltiges, herzhaftes Abendessen verdient!

LOWRES_00000000665_Langlaufen_Stefan-Valthe.jpg
bottom of page